Week 2 is Nearly Upon Us!

I can’t believe that the weekend is nearly over already and week two of prac is nearly here. Today has been spent lesson planning and getting ready for Monday. 

I have been organising activities for the literacy rotations, organising a maths lesson on data representation and interpretation, as well as organising my history lesson on past and present family life.  

For my 3 weeks of prac I am running the complete history unit, as well as all the assessment for it… Scared but excited to have this responsibility in the classroom, as I have never done assessment on prac, especially for a whole unit. 

I am looking forward to this next week or prac and I need to make sure that I am super organised to be able to keep up with my workload of lesson planning and planning activities to run in the classroom. Bring it it on!

Leave a Reply

