How to fit it all in?!

I just read LOUMJ’s blog Struggling to Get it All Done and found it comforting that I am not the only one that is feeling very overwhelmed at this point in the semester.

With less than 3 weeks before professional experience, three assignments to complete in those three weeks, two assignments and one exam to complete after that three week professional experience placement, as well as working as normal, I am thinking how on earth am I going to get it all done?!

I know that I will but I think it will be with little sleep and little time for other important commitments like family 😦

I enjoyed having a quick look at the websites that Loumj posted also, with tips for time management and how to eliminate distractions. I really think that I can incorporate some of these strategies into my next 7 weeks of semester… Not that I’m counting or anything!! 😉

Leave a Reply

