PKM Process – A great example!

I just watched the example PKM process that David included in the week 2 learning path.

Before watching this video, I didn’t have a full understanding of how to use the PKM process within this course, but I am now starting to see how each of these pieces fit together and how they can enhance my learning and understanding. It has also given me a better understanding of the Seek, Sense, Share. 

I am finding this course very time consuming, working out how to use each of the tools like Diigo, blogs, Feedly and Twitter, but also very helpful in enhancing my study skills. Hopefully by the end of this week I will have a better understanding of the use of these tools and will be able to focus more on the learning in this course and my other courses also. 

Leave a Reply

