Back to Uni – Week 1!

Well here we are, back at uni for the year!
Week one of ICT and Pedagogy… I think my brain is going to explode! Looks like there is going to be a lot of learning about ICT’s that I have been to scared of even attempting to use! Although it is quite overwhelming at this stage, I think it will definitely help to enhance students learning in my classroom in the future.
I am hoping, and looking forward to implementing some of the teaching strategies and ideas into my prac at then end of the semester, and into my classroom in the future. I am also looking forward to extending my knowledge in the ways of ICT’s.

Leave a Reply

